Mike McGear

    Copyright © 1994 Warner Bros. Records Inc. 

    This site is for entertainment purposes only.  

    Side One 
    1. Sea Breezes (Brian Ferry) 
    2. What Do We Really Know? (McCartney) 
    3. Norton (McCartney/McGear) 
    4. Leave It (McCartney) 
    5. Have you Got Problems? (McCartney/McGear) 
    Side Two 
    1. The Casket (McCartney/McGough) 
    2. Rainbow Lady (McCartney/McGear) 
    3. Simply Love You (McCartney/McGear) 
    4. Givin' Grease A Ride (McCartney/McGear) 
    5. The Man Who Found God On The Moon (McCartney/McGear)

 I hope you enjoyed your visit and will come back sometime.
Michael Kovacich          info@macca-central.com
Copyright © 1997