. . . Stand By . . .

page content
MACCA-Concerts: Concerts for the People<BR> of Kampuchea :: Hammersmith, UK  1979-12-29 @Odeon - MACCA-Central, The Paul McCartney FUNsite
Concerts for the People
of Kampuchea
Sat Dec 29 1979
Hammersmith, UK
@ Odeon

Concerts for the People<BR> of Kampuchea
Band Members
Paul McCartney Linda McCartney Denny Laine Laurence Juber Steve Holly Horn Section: Howie Casey, Tony Dorsey Steve Howard, Thaddeus Richard


    Got To Get You Into My Life Video
    Getting Closer
    Every Night Video
    Again And Again And Again
    I've Had Enough, No Words
    Cook Of The House
    Old Siam Sir
    Maybe I'm Amazed
    Fool On The Hill
    Hot As Sun
    Spin It On
    Twenty Flight Rock
    Go Now
    Arrow Through Me
    Coming Up Video
    Goodnight Tonight
    Mull Of Kintyre
    Band On The Run
    Rockestra Theme Video
    Lucille Video
    Let It Be Video
    Rockestra Theme (reprise)
Rockestra Members
Paul McCartney Wings grand piano, bass
Linda McCartney Wings keyboard
Denny Lane Wings guitar
Steve Holly Wings drums
Laurence Juber Wings guitar
Jummy Honneyman-Scott The Pretenders guitar
Dave Edmunds Rockpile guitar
Billy Bremner Rockpile guitar
Kenney Jones The Who drums
Pete Townshend The Who guitar
Tony Ashton ex Ashton, Gardner, Dyke & Co keyboard
Bruce Thomas The Attractions bass
Ronnie Lane ex Faces bass
Gerry Brooker ex Procal Harum keyboard
Tony Carr Brand X percussions
Morris Pert Brand X percussions
John Bonham Led Zeppelin drums
John Paul Jones Led Zeppelin bass
Robert Plant Led Zeppelin guitar
Speedy Acquaye Blue Flames percussions
Howie Casey Wings Horn Section horn
Steve Howard Wings Horn Section horn
Thaddeus Richard Wings Horn Section horn
Tony Dorsey Wings Horn Section horn

No material from this or any other pages on this site may be used without the expressed permission.
© 2019 Kovy Productions