. . . Stand By . . .

page content
MACCA-Concerts: On The Run Tour :: Liverpool, UK  2011-12-20 @Liverpool Echo Arena - MACCA-Central, The Paul McCartney FUNsite
On The Run Tour
Tue Dec 20 2011
Liverpool, UK
@ Liverpool Echo Arena

On The Run Tour
Band Members
Paul McCartney
Rusty Anderson
Brian Ray
Paul "Wix" Wickens
Abe Laboriel Jr.
Click for Slide Show
photos by Bob Gannon

  Related Articles:

    01. Honey Hush
    02. Honey Don't
    03. Blue Suede Shoes
    04. Highway
    05. Ebony and Ivory
    06. Only Mamma Knows
    07. Penny Lane
    08. Celebration
    09. CMoon
    10. Things we Said Today
    11. San Francisco Bay Blues (To Shelley Lazar)
    12. Jam
    13. It's So Easy
    14. Sun is Shining
    15. Petrushka
    16. Something
    17. Yesterday
    18. Lady Madonna
        Hello, Goodbye
        Junior's Farm
        All My Loving
        Drive My Car
        Sing the Changes
        The Night Before
        Let Me Roll It/ foxy lady
        Paperback Writer
        The Long and Winding Road
        Come and Get It
        Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five
        Maybe I'm Amazed
        I've Just Seen a Face
        I Will
        Here Today
        Dance Tonight
        Mrs. Vandebilt
        Eleanor Rigby
        Ram On
        Penny Lane
        Band on the Run
        Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
        Back in the U.S.S.R.
        I've Got a Feeling
        A Day in the Life/ Give Peace a Chance
        Let It Be
        Live and Let Die
        Hey Jude
        Encore 1:
        The Word/ All you need is Love
        Wonderful Christmastime
        Day Tripper
        Get Back
        Encore 2:
        Mull of Kintyre
        Helter Skelter
        Golden Slumbers/Carry that Weight/The End

No material from this or any other pages on this site may be used without the expressed permission.
© 2020 Kovy Productions