. . . Stand By . . .

loading
page content
MACCAconcerts
We are collecting all your Paul stories from all concerts, events or encounters. If you have any content you wish to add (such as scans of tickets, or your own review), please send to: FANfeedback or go to FANfeedback and submit your story. NOTE: If you are using pop-up blockers, you must either disable the pop-up blocker or add macca-central.com to the "allow or white list", otherwise you will not see the popup windows this website creates.

1972 University UK Tour
Wed Feb 9 1972   Nottingham, UK - Nottingham University
Thu Feb 10 1972   York, UK - York University
Fri Feb 11 1972   Hull, UK - Hull University
Mon Feb 14 1972   Lancaster, UK - Lancaster University
Wed Feb 16 1972   Leeds, UK - Leeds Town Hall
Thu Feb 17 1972   Sheffield, UK - Sheffield University
Fri Feb 18 1972   Manchester, UK - Manchester University
Mon Feb 21 1972   Birmingham, UK - Birmingham University
Tue Feb 22 1972   Swansea, UK - Swansea University
Wed Feb 23 1972   Oxford, UK - Oxford University

1972 1972 European Tour     includes a SlideShow
Sun Jul 9 1972   Chateau Vallon, France - Centre Culturelle
Wed Jul 12 1972   Juan Les Pins, France - Theatre Antique
Thu Jul 13 1972   Arles, France - Theatre Antique
Sun Jul 16 1972   Paris, France - Olympia
Tue Jul 18 1972   Munich, Germany - Circus Krone
Wed Jul 19 1972   Frankfurt, Germany - Offenbach Halle
Fri Jul 21 1972   Zurich, Switzerland - Kongresshaus
Sat Jul 22 1972   Montreux, Switzerland - Pavilion
Tue Aug 1 1972   Copenhagen, Denmark - K.B. Hallen
Fri Aug 4 1972   Helsinki, Finland - Messuhalli
Sat Aug 5 1972   Turku, Finland - Kupittaan Urheiluhalli
Mon Aug 7 1972   Stockholm, Sweden - Gröna Lund Tivoli
Tue Aug 8 1972   Örebro, Sweden - Idrottshuset (Idretis Hall)
Wed Aug 9 1972   Oslo, Norway - Njaardhallen
Thu Aug 10 1972   Goteborg, Sweden - Scandinavium Hall
Fri Aug 11 1972   Lund, Sweden - Olympean
Sat Aug 12 1972   Odense, Denmark - Fyns Forum
Mon Aug 14 1972   Arhus, Denmark - Vejlby Risskov Hallen
Wed Aug 16 1972   Düsseldorf, Germany - Rheinhalle
Thu Aug 17 1972   Rotterdam, Netherlands - Doelen
Sat Aug 19 1972   Groningen, Netherlands - Evenementenhall
Sun Aug 20 1972   Amsterdam, Netherlands - Concertgebouw
Mon Aug 21 1972   Amsterdam, Netherlands - Concertgebouw
Tue Aug 22 1972   Antwerp, Belgium - Cine Roma
Thu Aug 24 1972   Berlin, Germany - Deutschlandhalle


MACCA-Central.com
All material is presented soley for the purpose of promoting Paul McCartney and his music. No copyright violation is intended or encouraged.
Original material © 1997-2014 Kovy Productions. You may not use any information from this site without permission.
Created by

Mike Kovacich
MACCA-Central logo
This site requires an HTML 4.0 Transitional compatible browser such the latest Internet Explorer, FireFox.
Best viewed at least 1024 x 768 screen resolution. test your browser
Apycom jQuery Menus