. . . Stand By . . .

loading
page content
MACCAconcerts
We are collecting all your Paul stories from all concerts, events or encounters. If you have any content you wish to add (such as scans of tickets, or your own review), please send to: FANfeedback or go to FANfeedback and submit your story. NOTE: If you are using pop-up blockers, you must either disable the pop-up blocker or add macca-central.com to the "allow or white list", otherwise you will not see the popup windows this website creates.

1975 Wings '75 UK Tour
Tue Sep 9 1975   Sourthampton, UK - Gaumont
Wed Sep 10 1975   Bristol, Wales UK - Hippodrome
Thu Sep 11 1975   Cardiff, UK - Capitol
Fri Sep 12 1975   Manchester, UK - Free Trade Hall
Sat Sep 13 1975   Birmingham, UK - Hippodome
Mon Sep 15 1975   Liverpool, UK - Empire
Tue Sep 16 1975   Newcastle, UK - City Hall
Wed Sep 17 1975   Hammersmith, UK - Odeon
Thu Sep 18 1975   Hammersmith, UK - Odeon
Sat Sep 20 1975   Edinburgh, Scotland - Usher Hall
Sun Sep 21 1975   Glasgow, Scotland - Apollo
Mon Sep 22 1975   Aberdeen, Scotland - Capitol
Tue Sep 23 1975   Dundee, Scotland - Caird Hall

1975 Wings Over The World
Sat Nov 1 1975   Perth, Australia - Entertainment Centre
Tue Nov 4 1975   Adelaide, Australia - Apollo Stadium
Wed Nov 5 1975   Adelaide, Australia - Apollo Stadium
Fri Nov 7 1975   Sydney, Australia - Horden Pavilion
Sat Nov 8 1975   Sydney, Australia - Horden Pavilion
Mon Nov 10 1975   Brisbane, Australia - Festival Hall
Tue Nov 11 1975   Brisbane, Australia - Festival Hall
Thu Nov 13 1975   Melbourne, Australia - Myer Music Bowl
Fri Nov 14 1975   Melbourne, Australia - Byer Music Bowl


MACCA-Central.com
All material is presented soley for the purpose of promoting Paul McCartney and his music. No copyright violation is intended or encouraged.
Original material © 1997-2014 Kovy Productions. You may not use any information from this site without permission.
Created by

Mike Kovacich
MACCA-Central logo
This site requires an HTML 4.0 Transitional compatible browser such the latest Internet Explorer, FireFox.
Best viewed at least 1024 x 768 screen resolution. test your browser
Apycom jQuery Menus