. . . Stand By . . .

loading
page content
MACCAconcerts
We are collecting all your Paul stories from all concerts, events or encounters. If you have any content you wish to add (such as scans of tickets, or your own review), please send to: FANfeedback or go to FANfeedback and submit your story. NOTE: If you are using pop-up blockers, you must either disable the pop-up blocker or add macca-central.com to the "allow or white list", otherwise you will not see the popup windows this website creates.

2005 SuperBowl XXXIV Halftime Show     includes a SlideShow
Sun Feb 6 2005   Jacksonville, Florida USA -

2005 Special Performance
Thu Jul 28 2005   London, UK - Abbey Road Studios

2005 `US` Tour     includes a SlideShow
Fri Sep 16 2005   Miami, Florida USA - American Airlines Arena
Sat Sep 17 2005   Tampa, Florida USA - St. Pete Times Forum
Tue Sep 20 2005   Atlanta, Georgia USA - Philips Arena
Thu Sep 22 2005   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA - Wachovia Center
Fri Sep 23 2005   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA - Wachovia Center
Mon Sep 26 2005   Boston, Mass USA - FleetCenter
Tue Sep 27 2005   Boston, Mass USA - FleetCenter
Fri Sep 30 2005   New York, New York USA - Madison Square Garden
Sat Oct 1 2005   New York, New York USA - Madison Square Garden
Tue Oct 4 2005   New York, New York USA - Madison Square Garden
Wed Oct 5 2005   New York, New York USA - Madison Square Garden
Sat Oct 8 2005   Washington, DC USA - MCI Center
Mon Oct 10 2005   Toronto, Ontario Canada - Air Canada Center
Fri Oct 14 2005   Detroit, Michigan USA - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sat Oct 15 2005   Detroit, Michigan USA - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Tue Oct 18 2005   Chicago, Ilinois USA - United Center
Wed Oct 19 2005   Chicago, Ilinois USA - United Center
Sat Oct 22 2005   Columbus, Ohio USA - Value City Arena
Sun Oct 23 2005   Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA - Bradley Center
Wed Oct 26 2005   St. Paul, Minnesota USA - Xcel Energy Center
Thu Oct 27 2005   Des Moines, Iowa USA - Wells Fargo Arena
Sun Oct 30 2005   Omaha, Nebraska USA - Quest Center
Tue Nov 1 2005   Denver, Colorado USA - Pepsi Center
Thu Nov 3 2005   Seattle, Washington USA - Key Arena
Fri Nov 4 2005   Portland, Oregon USA - Rose Garden
Mon Nov 7 2005   San Jose, California USA - HP Pavilion
Tue Nov 8 2005   San Jose, California USA - HP Pavilion
Fri Nov 11 2005   Anaheim, California USA - Arrowhead Pond
Sat Nov 12 2005   Anaheim, California USA - Arrowhead Pond
Wed Nov 16 2005   Sacramento, California USA - Arco Arena
Sat Nov 19 2005   Houston, Texas USA - Toyota Center
Sun Nov 20 2005   Dallas, Texas USA - American Airlines Center
Wed Nov 23 2005   Phoenix, Arizona USA - Glendale Arena
Fri Nov 25 2005   Las Vegas, Nevada USA - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Nov 26 2005   Las Vegas, Nevada USA - MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tue Nov 29 2005   Los Angeles, California USA - Staples Center
Wed Nov 30 2005   Los Angeles, California USA - Staples Center


MACCA-Central.com
All material is presented soley for the purpose of promoting Paul McCartney and his music. No copyright violation is intended or encouraged.
Original material © 1997-2014 Kovy Productions. You may not use any information from this site without permission.
Created by

Mike Kovacich
MACCA-Central logo
This site requires an HTML 4.0 Transitional compatible browser such the latest Internet Explorer, FireFox.
Best viewed at least 1024 x 768 screen resolution. test your browser
Apycom jQuery Menus